Our Staff

Our Staff

Executive Director
Ty Roed - tyler@scbgc.com

Program Director
Brock Day - brock@scbgc.com

Youth Coordinator
Dani Sinasac - dani@scbgc.com

Nature Coordinator 
Monique Lozeron - monique@scbgc.com

Admin Coordinator
Christie Radosh - christie@scbgc.com

Program Lead - Main Club
Alex McDonald - alex@scbgc.com

Program Lead - Woodbridge Club
Jasmine Maheux - jasmine@scbgc.com

Program Lead - Davidson Creek Club 
Keanna Veenstra - keanna@scbgc.com

Program Lead - Ardrossan Club
Jessica Proulx - jess@scbgc.com

Program Lead - Madonna Club
Bree Smyth - bree@scbgc.com

Follow us on: Facebook Twitter