Board of Directors

Leta Shannon - President

Alison Ottewell - Vice President

Lauren Moran - Treasurer

Nicole Pysh - Secretary

Dwayne Andrews  - Board Member 

Laine Watson - Board Member

Dawn Schmidt - Board Member

Grant Rae - Board Member

Steve Lozeron - Board Member

Gord Johnston - Board Member

If you are interested in becoming a member of our board of directors, please email with your interest to -

Copyright © 2023 BGC Strathcona County